La'Chris Jordan

Forum Replies Created

RE: Monthly Conference Reminder | Sunday, September 20th, 2020 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

Hello Jana! I plan on attending the meeting. Is there a Zoom link available?

In forum Fruitvale Station

1 year ago
RE: Request for Coverage | The Theory of Brick City Music

Hello Jana, Thank you so much. I will certainly provide coverage for The Theory of Brick City Music. I'm still navigating the site so bear with me. lol I hope you're doing well! La'Chris

In forum Fruitvale Station

1 year ago
RE: New Member in Sherman Oaks, CA

Hi James!! Welcome! I just joined recently, too.

In forum Member Introductions

1 year ago