La'Chris Jordan

Liked Forum Posts

RE: Yvette Freeman - Against The Light - First Draft

Hi Yvette, I just submitted coverage for you and emailed you an edited PDF. Let me know if you get it. Ariel Brown

In forum SCREENPLAY COVERAGE EXCHANGE

1 year ago
James Moorer - URGENT CARE - 6th draft

A twist on the tv medical drama, Urgent care follows Dr. Diana Spenser, who after her niece is killed, walks away from her career as a cardiovascular surgeon to open an Urgent Care in a crime-ridden e...

In forum SCREENPLAY COVERAGE EXCHANGE

1 year ago
Monthly Conference Reminder | Sunday, September 20th, 2020 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

Monthly Conference Reminder Please note: Our Conference is held on the 3rd Sunday of the month at the same time unless an OBS event or holiday causes us to make adjustments. Sunday, September 20th, 2...

In forum Fruitvale Station

1 year ago
Request for Coverage | The Theory of Brick City Music

Hey Fruitvale Station Family! Livingston is ready for his script The Theory of Brick City Music to receive Coverage. Please confirm that you are able to supply coverage for him. Here is the link Atta...

In forum Fruitvale Station

1 year ago
New Member in Sherman Oaks, CA

Hello everyone, My name is James Moorer, an Ohio transplant currently living in the San Fernando Valley city of Sherman Oaks. I'm a novelist, poet, and motivational coach as well as a screenwriter. I ...

In forum Member Introductions

1 year ago